Supporters

Supporters

Thank you to all who have supported the 2017 ride so far!

Steel Frame Sponsor ($500)

CDPHP www.cdphp.com

Crisafulli Brothers Plumbing and Heating www.crisbro.com

Fuel-Tool www. fueltool.com

Mirkovic Teal Group www.ameriprisemtg.com

MLB Construction www.mlbconstructionservices.com

School Sponsor ($250)

CYC Realty www.cycrealty.com

CA Group Plumbing and Heating www.cagrouphvac.com

Frankfort Kiwanis Club

Price Chopper Golub Foundation www.pricechopper.com

Food and Beverage Sponsors

Adirondack Beverage www.adirondackbeverages.com

Bagels & Bakes www.BagelsandBakesRotterdamNY

Decrescente Distributing Company www.decrescente.com

Hannaford www.hannaford.com

Manor House Pizza

Prinzos Bakery  www.prinzosbakery.com

Sovrana Pizza www.sovranapizza.com

Wagon Train BBQ www.wagontrainbbq.net

Printing

Vincey’s Printing  www.vincysprinting.com

Supporters

Albany Truck Sales www.albanytrucksonline.com

CDTA www.cdta.org

Corcraft www.corcraft.org

Downtube Bike Shop www.downtubebicycleworks.com

Kid Kampus www.kidkampus.com

Life Touch Photography www.lifetouch.com

Marriot Hotels www.marriot.com

NYS Encon www.dec.ny.gov

NYS Museum www.nysm.nysed.gov

NYS OGS www.ogs.ny.gov

NYS Police www.troopers.ny.gov

NYS DOC www.nysdoccslookup.doccs.ny.gov

NYS DOT www.dot.ny.gov

NYSUT www.nysut.org

Professor Java's Coffee Sanctuary www.professorjavas

The Edison Club www.edisonclub.com

University at Albany www.albany.edu

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact Fred Alber, Chair of the Capital District Ride, at (518) 368-3872 or fill out the following form. Become a Sponsor