Supporters

Supporters

Thank you to all who have supported the 2017 ride so far!

Steel Frame Sponsor ($500)

CDPHP www.cdphp.com

Crisafulli Brothers Plumbing and Heating www.crisbro.com

MIrkovic Teal Group www.ameriprisemtg.com

MLB Construction www.mlbconstructionservices.com

School Sponsor ($250)

Price Chopper Golub Foundation www.pricechopper.com

Food and Beverage Sponsors

Adirondack Beverage www.adirondackbeverages.com

Hannaford www.hannaford.com

Manor House Pizza

Prinzos Bakery  www.prinzosbakery.com

Printing

Vincey’s Printing  www.vincysprinting.com

Supporters

CDTA www.cdta.org

Kid Kampus www.kidkampus.com

NYS Encon www.dec.ny.gov

NYS Museum www.nysm.nysed.gov

NYS OGS www.ogs.ny.gov

NYS Police www.troopers.ny.gov

NYS DOC www.nysdoccslookup.doccs.ny.gov

NYS DOT www.dot.ny.gov

The Edison Club www.edisonclub.com

University at Albany www.albany.edu

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact Fred Alber, Chair of the Capital District Ride, at (518) 368-3872 or fill out the following form. Become a Sponsor

 

2016 Supporters

Adirondack Beverage www.adirondackbeverages.com

Albany Truck Sales www.albanytrucksonline.com

CA Group- Logical Net

CDPHP www.cdphp.com

CDTA www.cdta.org

Cookie Factory www.cookiefactoryllc.com

Corcraft www.corcraft.org

Crisafulli Brothers www.crisbro.com

CYC Realty www.cycrealty.com

David Coppola, DDS www.drcoppola.com

Decrescente Distributing Company www.decrescente.com

Downtube Bike Shop www.downtubebicycleworks.com

EMS www.ems.com

Frank & Sons Auto www.frankandsonsbodyworks.com

Hannaford www.hannaford.com

Keeler Honda www.keelerhonda.com

Kid Kampus www.kidkampus.com

Manor House Pizza

Miracle Ear www.miracle-ear.com

MLB Construction www.mlbconstructionservices.com

Moroukian Wealth Management Group, LLC www.moroukianwealthmg.com

NYS Encon www.dec.ny.gov

NYS Museum www.nysm.nysed.gov

NYS OGS www.ogs.ny.gov

NYS Police www.troopers.ny.gov

NYS DOC www.nysdoccslookup.doccs.ny.gov

NYS DOT www.dot.ny.gov

Olivers Beverage www.brew-crew.com

Plaines www.plaines.com

Sign Studio www.signstudiony.com

Stewarts Shops www.stewartsshops.com

Sovrana Pizza www.sovranapizza.com

Van Dyke Lounge www.vandycklounge.com

Vincey’s Printing  www.vincysprinting.com

University at Albany www.albany.edu